Executive Committee

 ICOMIA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022-23

 

NAME

 

MIA

 

REGIONAL/

NATIONAL

GROUP

 

INDUSTRIALIST OR MIA

 

OFFICIAL

JOINING

Darren Vaux

President

dv@empiremarinas.com.au

BIA

Australia

IND

June 2018

Mats Eriksson

Vice President

mats.eriksson@sweboat.se

Sweboat

EU/Sweden

MIA

June 2018

Geert Dijks

g.dijks@hiswa.nl

HISWA-Recron

EU/NL

MIA

May 2017

Alpaslan Sirkecioglu

alp@vikingmarin.com

YATED

Eurasia/
Turkey

IND

June 2018

Sebastian Nietupski

sebastian@polboat.eu

POLBOAT

EU/Poland

IND

June 2019

Lawrence Chow

chair@hongkongbia.com

HKBIA

Asia/Hong Kong

IND

May 2020

Lesley Robinson

LRobinson@britishmarine.co.uk

British Marine

EU/UK

MIA

May 2020

Frank Hugelmeyer

fhugelmeyer@nmma.org

NMMA

North America/USA

MIA

June 2022

Andrea Razeto

andrea@razetocasareto.com

Confindustria Nautica

Europe/Italy

IND

June 2022

Fabrice Lacoume

fabrice.Lacoume@yamaha-motor.eu

FIN

EU/

France

IND

January 2023

*Decision taken at the 2022 AGM to extend the term by one year for all members of the ICOMIA Executive Committee who served during the Covid restrictions

You need to be a member to access this page

There is no content in this space.